I’m looking for help. Interwebs, can you please help a fellow out?

There is a piece in Suzuki Book 2 called “March in G” for cello (“March in D” in the violin editions). Suzuki attributes this piece to Bach. A typed hand-out that I have been given, titled “Sources of Bach’s Pieces in the Suzuki Literature,” points to the 2nd notebook of Anna Magdalena. So, in the quest to hunt it down, I purchased a beautifully edited Schott/Wiener Urtext edition of the notebook, but it’s not in there. The edition does include several Marches–one in D (BWV Anh. 122) and one in G (BWV Anh. 124), but neither of these is the piece from the Suzuki volumes. Can somebody please help me? Where does this piece come from?!?

Excerpt of March in G attributed to Bach.

Thank you very much in advance.

Sincerely,
Suzuki Skeptic

UPDATE:

I apologize for the delay in posting my findings regarding this subject, and realize now that many of you are coming to this blog precisely to find out exactly the answer to this question.  In my excitement surrounding a gift of a list of source music, I failed to come back here to report exactly what I found out, and here it is.

March in G does not, in fact, come from The Notebook of Anna Magdalena, but rather is a chorus from one (or both) of the following related secular Bach cantatas, each written in honor of an official appointment and subtittled “Musica Per Drama”:

1. The chorus “Kortte lebe, Kortte bluhe” from BMW 207, “Vereinigte Zwietracht der wechselnden Saiten”

2. The chorus “August lebe! Lebe Konig!” from BWV 207A “Auf, schmetternde Töne der muntern Trompeten”

